MENU

Foto Nama Jawatan Tel Faks Emel
Normala binti Latiff 05-2494961 05-2494966 Normala@mbi.gov.my
Pejabat Datuk Bandar
Foto Nama Jawatan Tel Faks Emel
Dato’ Ahmad Suaidi Bin Abdul Rahim D.P.M.S., A.M.S Datuk Bandar Ipoh 05-2083200 05-2537396 suaidi@mbi.gov.my
Pn Azlina binti Abdul Aziz Pembantu Khas 05-2083200 05-2537396 azlina@mbi.gov.my
En. Mohd Syahrizal bin Azmi Pegawai Perhubungan Awam 05-2083394 05-2083544 syarizal@mbi.gov.my
Pejabat (Am) Am 05-2083393
En. Syed Mohd Nasir Bin Syed Ariffin Pegawai Khas 05-2083202
Unit Undang Undang
Foto Nama Jawatan Tel Faks Emel
En. Syahrul 'Azrin b. Ghazali Penasihat Undang-Undang Bandaraya 05-2083350 05-2083538 syahrul@mbi.gov.my
Rubiatul Natrah Bt Abdul Khalid Setiausaha Pejabat/N29 05-2083398 052083538 rubiatulmbi@gmail.com
En. Radin Amir Afifi bin Ahmad Aruani Pegawai Undang-Undang 05-2083353 05-2083538 radin@mbi.gov.my
Pn Aniza binti Abdullah Baharuddin Penolong Pegawai Undang-Undang 1 05-2083351 05-2083538 aniza@mbi.gov.my

Kemaskini 2019