MENU

Pejabat Datuk Bandar
Foto Nama Jawatan Tel Faks Emel
Dato’ Rumaizi bin Baharin @ Md Daud Datuk Bandar Ipoh 05-2083200 05-2537396 rumaizi@mbi.gov.my
Muhammad Hafizsafwan bin Nor Hazlan Pegawai Khas 05-2083393 hafizsafwan@mbi.gov.my
Pn Azlina binti Abdul Aziz Setiausaha Pejabat 05-2083200 05-2537396 azlina@mbi.gov.my
Unit Perundangan
Foto Nama Jawatan Tel Faks Emel
En. Mohamad Kushairi bin Nordin Penolong Pegawai Undang-Undang 2 05-2083352 05-2083538 kushairi_nordin@mbi.gov.my
En. Bani Khairul Asraf Bin Ahmad Fauzi Penolong Pegawai Undang-Undang 3 05-2083338 05-2083538 banikhairul@gmail.com
Pejabat (Am) 05-2083349/3398 05-2083538
Norzakiah Binti Mat Saad Setiausaha Pejabat 05-2083424 zakiah@mbi.gov.my
En. Syahrul 'Azrin b. Ghazali Penasihat Undang-Undang Bandaraya 05-2083350 05-2083538 syahrul@mbi.gov.my
En. Radin Amir Afifi bin Ahmad Aruani Pegawai Undang-Undang 05-2083353 05-2083538 radin@mbi.gov.my
Pn. Aniza binti Abdullah Baharuddin Penolong Pegawai Undang-Undang 1 05-2083351 05-2083538 aniza@mbi.gov.my